HOME ABOUT US SURVEY SERVICES   PLANNING A KITCHEN REMODEL LINKS CONTACT US

Headquarters:      5555 Village Boulevard
                                    West Palm Beach, Florida  33407-7910

                                    Phone: (561) 687-0505

 

PRINCIPALS:

 

Larry Palumbo
President / Qualifier
lpalumbo@southamptoninc.com

Jeff Compton
Vice President Floorcovering Operations
jcompton@southamptoninc.com

Ray Glaubrecht
Vice President Production
rglaubrecht@southamptoninc.com

STAFF:

 

Jill Bennett
Administrative Director
jbennett@southamptoninc.com

Luke Fisher
Business Development Insurance Repair
lfisher@southamptoninc.com

Gary Fulton
Hard Surfaces Manager
gfulton@southamptoninc.com
  Steve Woods
Quality Control Soft Surfaces
swoods@southamptoninc.com

Robert Trueblood
Signature Cabinetry
rtrueblood@southamptoninc.com

Mike Tavcar
Installation & Warehouse Manager
mtavcar@southamptoninc.com

Loren Sousa
Showroom Coordinator &
 Executive Assistant to Mr. Palumbo

lsousa@southamptoninc.com

 

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  SURVEY  |  SERVICES  |  PLANNING A KITCHEN REMODEL  |  LINKS  |  CONTACT US